SUFFOLK TRANSNATIONAL LAW REVIEW

VOLUME XLIV 2020-2021

BOARD OF EDITORS

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Editor-in-Chief
ALEXANDRA BURROUGHS

Executive Editor FEMI ADEYEMI

Chief Production Editor
EMILY GOLD

Chief Managing Editors
JAMES RICHARDSON
JULIA ROYCE

Chief Comment Editor
KATHERINE RENZONI

Chief Note Editor
PAIGE STOPPERICH

Chief Articles Editor
MARIA MELETLIDIS

Chief Symposium Editor JON ROSENTHAL

Chief Competitions Editor
LEA PERGUINI

EDITORIAL BOARD

Production Editor
CAMY RUCK

Managing Editor AMANDA CRAIG NATHAN WHITAKER

Comment Editor
JESSICA LEONI

Note Editor
SHELBY DEVANNEY

Articles Editor
MATTHEW KNYCH

Symposium Editor
CAMERON PANEPINTO

Competitions Editor
JENNIFER LEE

Senior Staff

ANNIE ANTOS AMELIA CHAPPEL COURTNEY COOPER HANS HYSENAJ TAWANNA JOHNSON SHUSHRUSHA LAMSAL KAITLIN MOREL SARAH PARKER

STAFF

ERIC BARTH
NATALIE BENAVIDES
AKOSUA BOADI-ACHEAMPONG
KATHLEEN CALLAHAN
WILLIAM CALLIF
ARIANA CAMPOS
ALEXANDRIE COLBY
BRIANA D'AMELIO
NANA DARKWA

GREGORY DEWIRE
ANTONIO ESPINOZA
CHENA FARHAT
JERARD FREDETTE
ANTEA GATALICA
ANDREW GOLDSTEIN
AMY IBRAHIM
KENDALL JACKSON
CHRISTABELLE LTEIF

RACHEL MOSS
KAMAL NAMOU
MOLLY PARIS
NICHOLAS RUTHERFORD
BRIANNA SAVARD
CHRISTOPHER SELAK
BRIAN SENIER
CONSTANTINA SKEADAS
SAMANTHA WEEKS

Advisors to the Review:

Christopher Gibson Professor of Law Suffolk University Law School Sara Dillon Professor of Law Suffolk University Law School