The Advisory Board

The Institute’s work is guided by an advisory board of legal industry innovators.  The advisory board consists of:

  • Jordan Furlong (co-chair, advisory board) (partner with Edge International)
  • Marc Lauritsen (co-chair, advisory board) (President of Capstone Practice Systems)
  • Jason Anderman (General Counsel’s Office of American Express, Technology & Digital Law Group)
  • Susan Cartier Liebel (founder and CEO of Solo Practice University)
  • Beth Cuzzone  (Director of Client Services and Business Development at Goulston & Storrs)
  • Lisa Damon (National Chair, Labor and Employment Department, Seyfarth Shaw)
  • Scott Gerwin (patent counsel at Google)
  • Krish Gupta (Senior Vice President and Deputy General Counsel at EMC)
  • Silvia Hodges (Researcher, Teacher, and Speaker on Purchasing Decisions and Metrics in the Legal Market)
  • Stephanie Kimbro (Burton Law, virtual law office pioneer)
  • Betsy Munnell (Business development and career consultant)
  • Vernā Myers (Vernā Myers Consulting)
  • Luke O’Brien (General Counsel of Brightleaf)
  • Mark Ross (Vice President at Integreon)
  • Fred Ury (Ury & Moskow)
Skip to toolbar