Interior Architecture Graduate Show

Graduating students in the NESAD Gallery, July, 2016.  Congratulations on an impressive show!





Front row left to right:  Sarah Wise, Jian Mei Lin, Trisha Awasthi, Lujain Mansouri

Middle row left to right: Lilit Revazian, Lauren Gifford, Zean Chammae, Shrishti Prakash, Jiayi Lan, Megan O’Brien

Back row left to right: Sarah Warner, Ahmad Yarbor, Akhila Ghattamaneni, Gabriela Camacho, Durga Sala


IIDA NE 2016 Award Winners

NESAD took home top honors in both the graduate and undergraduate student categories at the IIDA NE awards ceremony at Royale on February 11th. Congrats to BFA student Katerina Gerontis and MAIA student Chris Boehm for their winning entries! Both students will receive $500 prizes for their submissions.

Here are some photos of the NESAD finalists and IDEC board members enjoying the ceremony:

IIDA Awards 1


IIDA Awards 2