Ford Hall Forum Staff

Executive Director
Susan H. Spurlock, J.D.
(617) 994-6899

Event Facilitator
Jessica Murray

Ford Hall Forum Advisory Council

Skip Perham

Council Members

Zoe Arthur Patrick Dowdall Charles Tseckares
Bill Campbell Dominick Ianno Julia Howington
Doreen Vigue Joe Mathieu Christian Vsnderslice

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar